my hero

i was @ Clapham PictureHouse last night to see Recoil : A Strange Hour in Budapest screening with Alan Wilder himself answering questions and having a chat with all of the fans. I was one of them, but to my surprise I was asked to take pictures of the after screening event that turned into a nice party. met loads of people, of course everyone asked if I was a professional photographer (well those acting lessons paid off in the end LOL)
so yeah it felt good working for Boss and he kindly posed with me when it was my turn :)

here I am with someone I have known since I was a 13 years old girl, a girl who never believed seeing Depeche Mode live was an option, but turned out quite well.

Ladies and Gentlemen I give you Alina Ber accompanied by the one and only Alan Charles Wilder.

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.