Come into the Garden

By aprecious

What happened next?

Seconds after this was taken I discovered the joys of Sellotape - it's ace! It was abandoned (it wasn't!) on the floor. Oh I had such fun running around with it! Who knew Sellotape was such a great toy? Then, after aprecious had wrestled the tape off me, she made the mistake of taking her eyes off me.

Therefore, I very much enjoyed sampling her tea.

Long days. Time ticking. Too much to do. This is a rubbish picture but I am away for the weekend without the small furry beast so I wanted just to get at least one in! I'm sure the old iPhone app used to make my photography look somewhat better!

Horrible, horrible news from the States. Thought Bloomberg spoke well. Something surely has to give?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.