Twoees

By Twoees

The Tate.

This morning I woke up feeling rather hungover.

Went for some lunch at a really lovely cafe where Mark informed the vegetarian employee that parmesan is not vegetarian.

After our lazy start to the day we went and met Matt, Martin, Kassia, Anu, Erin and Hava for a trip to The Tate. I'm not a big fan of modern art and the best part of the day was when we found a family room with lots of toys to play with.
Enjoyed the work more than I thought I would but there are still some pieces in there that I would question.

Had an epic nap before heading out for dinner. Very much enjoyed having Greek food again.
Headed out to get a couple of drinks on the last night of tour.

When we got back to the hostel Mark and I headed out to take some pictures of the Docks at night. I've never used a tripod before. Something I would like to try again soon.

A fantastic end to tour.

Click here to see more pictures from the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.