dark|adapted

By dark

Closing In



So, I'm trying to get back into the blip habit. I miss blip. And I've realized that I can never remember when anything happened without my blips to refer back to.

I've finally got my main computer set up again in the loft, although I'm still going around in circles with the repair people trying to get some last remaining screw-ups fixed so things can get back to normal (for example: my silverware drawer won't open, because it hits the stove). :-(

Mostly unpacked now, except for that pile in front of the window over there that I'm ignoring. Box? No, no. That's a coffee table.

Anyway, I've back-blipped the last week (this one's technically a back-blip, since it's going up the morning after), and I hope to be back here more regularly now, although it probably won't be every single day.

Take care, blipland.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.