1500 blips

Blip has told me that today I will have posted 1500 blips.  I never thought that would happen but am so glad I am part of the blip community.   I love dipping into peoples' journals from all over the world.  I don't comment as much as some people but blip is part of my life.  I  love the fact that I have a daily journal - some days may be fuller than others - and can look back and see what was happening so easily.  Thanks to all the people that follow me and dip into my journal 
I thought I would have a little play (nothing new there then) for my blip milestone  so you have as a back drop  a picture of monument  valley taken many years ago, Elvis' pink cadillac, various  coins and mushrooms bought in Malta along time ago.
Did some more sewing this morning and the big assemble is going well.
Another nice sunny day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.