The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Deliberate

A lovely sunny day today (albeit still cool and breezy) so I deliberately didn’t ignore the wake up call this morning! Some household chores out of the way, then a visit from middle child again as he deliberates the subject of his final year dissertation.

I then deliberated over the Mono Monday theme of “Deliberate” whilst having lunch! After due deliberation and a healthy lunch I decided to try some mono ICM...intentional (deliberate) camera movement during the shot...so off I went looking for a potential subject! This proved a tad difficult given the sunny weather as it was almost impossible to slow the shutter speed down enough...I eventually ended up around the back of the house in the shade and this shot is the spindly red stems of something on the banking.

Thank you to ApolloFly for hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.