Commonwealth ....

..... Day.
I took the liberty of recording this Westminster Abbey service for Commonwealth Day . Especially as the 1st hymn was one of my favourites.( when I was young it was my one and only favourite , but as you get older things change and expand.) yes " Oh Worship the King " was at the top of my list for many years.
I'm afraid I haven't been out to blip anything else, still not 100% and I really want to try and get to the pool tomorrow.
KJD came before lunch and sorted me out technology wise , so I'm hoping for success now. Bless her she's so kind thank you K .
The day has been lovely and bright but it is still quite cold tho' I know it may be a lot to do with how I'm feeling , we need to remember that it's March after all!

Appreciate .... that I can just take one step at a time until hopefully tomorrow will be better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.