Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It was really satisfying to get outside and feel my lungs filling up with fresh air. Yesterday was a not fun day at all. Lack of energy made it sometimes difficult to do anything else than just breath. I felt I needed to recuperate, so no work today or tomorrow. It sucks, but now I just have to accept, do the best I can in this situation and move on. Not dwell... 
I took a photo of my tulips yesterday and I'll be backblipping that eventually. 
Just getting out, though...in the sunshine, in the fresh, clear and somewhat chilly air, made my day better. And, even better when I came home with my favourite tea that I ran out on this Saturday... That first cup... oh, heaven! :D 
Onwards and upwards! (And tea... ;) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.