GeorgeCrawford

By GeorgeCrawford

Router 66

Has anybody missed me? I haven't been able to upload anything since last Thursday. My old computer was going so slow it was making internet connection impossible. After about 6 hours sleep between Friday and Sunday I decided to throw money at the problem and buy a new laptop. This worked OK for a few hours, then lost internet connection. On several nights this week I've got to bed around 4am having fallen asleep for several hours over the keyboard. I've been working at it all week with several routers. This picture is of a brand new one getting set up - it feels like the 666th attempt with the 66th router. If this picture uploads it's a huge step forward for mankind.

I'll get caught up on the missing blips sometime soon.

And so to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.