Stormy and rainy

A stormy and rainy day today. Would have been great for landscape photography, but alas, I had to work... This is right in front of UMCG hospital, just after and just before rainfall...

Our washer broke, so we had to look for a new one. Martine’s mom always likes to look around for things like that and somewhere in the afternoon the verdict came in. We bought the washer she selected in the evening and it will be delivered tomorrow. We will only be one day of laundry behind; not bad!

After ordering, I had to clean up our old washer a bit, unplugging it and making it ready for transport. I also helped out with Inge’s homework and when everything was done I placed a new buildtak sheet on the glass plate of my 3D printer. The old one was completely wasted after printing lots of stuff for Ellis’ classmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.