All you need is love

By pascolicious

Schools are Prisons

A row of desks in my classroom.

Our elevators were broken today meaning my one student, who cannot walk up and down stairs, couldn't go down to PE and also couldn't join the rest of the class at the assembly in the auditorium. And yours truly was stuck sitting upstairs with him during the assembly. Decided to blip while he did homework.

TGIF.

I was in the mood to see a movie tonight and was going to see if my parents were interested. When they got home, my mom asked me if I wanted to see a movie with them tonight, ha! So I went and saw "Paul Blart: Mall Cop" with my parents. It was a lot of fun; we kept laughing about this clip from an episode of Seinfeld. We laughed so hard to a point where tears were streaming from my eyes haha! It was great.

Got home after the movie and watched Conan's last episode of Late Night. It was kind of sad but I'm excited for him to start the Tonight Show -- it's on earlier so I'll be able to watch! :)

I'm extremely sick and spent much of my day cuddling a kleenex box. My sinuses are in a massive amount of pain along with my sore nostrils. Can't wait to bum around at home all weekend.





A year ago today... my favorite scarf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.