Deliberate Timing

I was watching these American Widgeons wandering at low tide in Tillamook Bay waiting for them to swim into the space with this squiggly reflection from a tall post that is the support for the Porta Potti  brought in for fisherman. So the Mono Monday Theme "deliberate" was what I was going for today. See the extra for the color version.....it was another blue sky day.....how can I go home? 

But I am home .....there are many things to do here.....Ellie never did come over today...... her Grandpa decided to simply keep her all day....he said she was being so good at his house. Her room with lots of toys is right next to our son's office......He lets her watch videos.....but I suppose that is okay since she watches for awhile, plays with toys for awhile, goes to see Grandpa for awhile, lays down on the pillow with her blankie to rest for awhile.....she is a really good baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.