Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Back In The Saddle

I've had a rather productive day off today; I've finally finished Mom's Top Secret Cross Stitch Project, watched a bunch of American Horror Story, popped out to get my daily Pokéstop bonus, and finally recorded a podcast with people that weren't just sat in my kitchen with me! It sounds daft but this is a bit of a milestone for me; a combo of a lack of podcasting self esteem since last year's live show and a whole mess of tech issues since have had me in a bit of a funk about podcasting. I still very much enjoy chatting with folks, but I'm questioning my ability as a host quite a bit, as well as harbouring a pretty strong hatred for editing. Still, this was a step in the right direction, I think! 

Now for an evening of TV with my favourite person :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.