talia_e_foa

By talia_e_foa

Glorious Magnolia

Had to go to London today to catch up with a dear dear friend from Singapore. Popped to my house to perform emergency Sugery on my bin store. It has been almost completely blown to pieces I used garden wire hope that works! This Magnolia greeted me as I came out of the station.

Popped round to visit one of my lovely neighbours and our brilliant painter was there doing work for our neighbour. It was lovely to catch up with them. I will really miss them if we can ever sell my house but needs must.

Sad to say I did not get the job I had the second interview for. Never mind ! Got another potential one on Thursday. Fingers crossed for that. So having dinner with two of my favorite peoples at a v posh Chineese Restaurant. Really excited to see both of them. It is soo much colder in London than in Jersey. I am blipping on a surprisingly quiet train. Have a lovely rest of your day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.