My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Orchid.............

.............seen in the Garden Centre I visited today. This is not the image I planned for today and had taken some other pictures but I thought it so beautiful, I changed my mind. I often pop into this centre as they sell all kinds of other things too and I was trying to find something a bit different for a certain person - as it happened, I was not successful but seeing this Orchid made the visit worthwhile.

Weather is a complete turnaround from yesterday when we had rain all day long - it is a brilliant sunny day and looking out of the window can only see one or two very whispy thin white clouds.

I quite liked my blip of yesterday (A Veritable Feast) but was simply amazed (and delighted) to see it got onto the Spotlight page. I can only say a big thank you to all concerned!

Click on"L" on your keyboard to enlarge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.