Just Me

By clive1079

Bridge

Bridge 169 Grand Union Canal.

This bridge is the next one along, moving south to London, and sits right in the middle of the barge community.
This is just outside of Cassiobury Park and is registered as being called Cassiobridge Bridge,

A better day today weather wise but still a bit breezy. 
I had initially gone to the park as I know there are two owls in a tree very close to the park cafe and I thought that would make a great blip. Then I had the thought of visiting the farm to see if any new animals had been returned there from being removed for the winter closure period. Then I re-thought my plans and decided that another canal photo was overdue and here we are.
To the left there is still Cassiobury Farm and to the right are canal cottages. One more bridge and we will be out of Watford.

A huge sincere thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and special hearts for yesterday's park photo.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful day.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.