From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Through the fire door window...

...looking down into Holwood Farm Shop, Keston, where a friend and I spent time over coffee and then a soup lunch. It was wonderfully busy with happy people doing much the same today. Not how I had “planned” my morning but things happen and Christine was happy to change our time from pm to am. The gym will be there tomorrow. and so will I.

This afternoon I’ve ironed as we watched the live Parliament channel, but I don’t feel any the wiser.

No rain to speak of today and far less wind but still chilly.

Not much else to report really! Off to our small church House Group in a bit where we will talk over the paradox of a God who is far away yet so close. Or the other way round maybe! Think we’ve all had some experience of that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.