Dusty the Tibetan Spaniel

I watched a Papillon get the Best of Show at Crufts for the first time the other night, and wanted to blip a photo of my Dusty but couldn't find one!  This morning I sorted through some old photographs determined to fine one  -  it's not in very good condition, but I've done my best. Here's a link to Tibetan Spaniels.  Dusty was the most lovable, intelligent dog ever!  She was given to me by Andy who bred Tibetan Spaniels and showed them at Crufts.  Tibetans are never black and she would never've had a chance in Crufts!  Andy had called her Dusty because he liked Dusty Springfield  -  I thought Dusty suited her and kept the name.  I have often wanted another dog since she passed away, but I know she will never be replaced.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.