Poor tulip

I moved the tulips yesterday to try photostacking it turned out rubbish! I noticed them this morning and they had all drooped, no water! I took a few shots, tried photo stacking again a better result but still rubbish. Loved this shot.
Went out of the house and found a plastic piece of porch on the floor ( the bottom left hand side bit in the extra) Thanks storm Gareth. I was going to ask James my neighbour if he would put it back for me. When I came home from Pilates I saw a TW van so cheekily asked the man if he would put it back for me. When I got home from reading all is good. 
I found out this morning Aqua on Friday has been moved from 9.30 to 11.30 with a different instructor (the worst woman I've ever come across). All because of parking for the hotel. I was fuming. I rang up then sent an email. There is no problem for us parking on a Friday. Its bad on a Wednesday but not a Friday. Don't think I will be renewing my membership!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.