Grape Hyacinth

These little bulbs spread like crazy........I planted one small bag of bulbs and now there are thousands of them....maybe a 100 thousand of them.....I pull them out all the time when they invade an area I don't want them. I may have to move in order to escape them.  :-))

Ellie slept great last night and ate well today......but her nap was way too short and she was a bit of a grouch afterward.....I finally took her for a ride, hoping she would go back to sleep.....but no such luck. Finally we stopped by my middle son's house and she was excited to see the kitty... then I took her home to my son's house....she was so excited to see her grandpa. It is so sweet seeing the love between little Ellie and our oldest son. He is so loving and nurturing.....he us loving being a Grandfather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.