ross_shirelass

By ross_shirelass

Sleeping

Eeeh well what a day this has been. My neighbour was taken into hospital with grade 1 flu which developed into pneumonia for the 2nd time so myself and Lisa upstairs said we'd help with Hollie.
Don't let the blip fool you into thinking awww wee scone lol 5 mins earlier and she was terrorising patch, giving me cheek and running round the flat like a Tasmanian devil. Knocking my cup of tea over lid of laptop. I was knackered just watching her. Managed to catch said devil and calmed her down but not before I got a scratch and my ear chewed. At least the cat bed got used. What a welcome her daddy got when he picked her up.
Then it was off to physio followed by a visit to my niece to see Dillon who is 3 today. Home and chilled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.