The second half of life..

By twigs

Star Stamen

More domestics - the van interior was treated to a particularly thorough clean with some special new product I bought.  Having been away in it for a month I'm much clearer on how it all functions, what I like about it and what I'll look to modify.  I'm looking forward to putting in the carpet I bought before I went away but I'll need fair weather for that task.  The dampness that's still around (which is great for the still water-starved garden) meant that I wasn't overly inspired to do any garden tidying, which it desperately needs. So in the meantime, I just look at the few flowers that are there are and talk nicely to them so they hang around a bit longer!

Had just settled down for the evening when I was reminded that we had a camera club committee meeting - pooof!  There goes my relaxing evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.