Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

I did it!

Henry has a new phrase - he keeps shouting "ididit!" over and over again, then laughs when we ask what he did.

He started getting grizzly around 5 and wouldn't eat his tea so I have him some nurofen and then he wolfed down a fruit pouch before starting to grizzle again. 20 mins later he projectile vomited all over me and has been fine since then! Hopefully he won't be sick again - I'm not very good with sick and neither is Neil. Just as well I wasn't at work otherwise I'd have had a panicked phone call to come home!

He had a lot of fun colouring me blue with a felt tip and splashing in the bath tonight. He looks so grown up in this picture though - definitely not a baby anymore.

I'm still not feeling well - ended up having a nap with Henry at lunchtime then going back to bed a couple of hours later. I ache all over and am really tired and still don't have much of an appetite. Early nights all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.