Lines and curves

I was in the City Centre this morning and was rather struck by the shapes in this shot - unmistakably Birmingham I think!

Thank you all so much for your encouragement and love yesterday on Mom going into the Care Home.  We visited again this afternoon for a short time and she seemed ok.  Apparently she has been wandering around a bit - which they are rather concerned about as she is at risk of falls.  I have started the process of trying to get Dad to think about where he would like her to go ultimately but It's obviously too early yet - I'm only getting very vague answers.  I need more answers from the homes and Social Services on the financial position but I think Dad would like Mom to be a bit closer to their home so it's easier for him to get there.  Four weeks to work it out...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.