Dogs Days

By RJM

Who says it's too big to fetch?

It's back to horrible wet, muddy and cold winter again. There was a sunny spell this afternoon so I pestered my Human until he took us all for a walk. Well you can't waste sunshine and it doesn't hang around for anyone. There have been some really bad storms over night that have damaged the harbour at North Berwick and Dunbar. I would have gone to get a blip but didn't want washed away and I had to look after the Lady Human, she is improving slowly due to my nursing skills.

The blip is Yodi chomping on a great big log . Cali was hovering about wanting to have a shot but Yodi was growling so loudly that she didn't want to interfere. He can be really funny over things sometimes. He's still my hero, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.