The Speed of Light

By MartyMcG

I can see my house form here...

Busy, busy, busy.
Today went quickly but a lot happened. Here are the highlights of the two stand-out moments :

1) The wee man had his Stagecoach Christmas Show (he neither picked his nose nor showed off his stomach - it was a proud moment as a parent).

2) We installed and decorated our Christmas Tree (I was not allowed anywhere near the chocolate decorations).

I had to make a quick trip into town on the train to collect my car which had to be abandoned at work thanks to Mr RIchiee last night. I managed to take this shot of workers on the roof of The Hydro form the covered walkway which links the train station to the SECC. The shot was taken through dirty, hazy perspex so I was amazed it came out as well as it did.


Copyright © 2012 Martin McGougan. All rights reserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.