Tea?

Loved this set up at the photo show at the NEC!  He was just there on a stand slowly changing from one pose to another!!  I took advantage!  Dig those gloves folks!!

I really enjoyed my day.  A stand for disabled photographers charity was selling loads of second hand stuff and I bought a bag for £4!  Rummaged through it later to find a camera battery! Unfortunately for a fugi camera so not useful to me. :/

Also managed to acquire four seethrough plastic forks to try some more photos using polarised light! also a free magazine and a paper.  Plus information! A good day.  Em managed to get a very good deal on Sony equipment.  So I think we were all pleased!  There is so much to see and experience.  Must admit there was one talk I would have liked to hear on focus stacking but we had to leave earlier.  I bet there were other Blippers but of course you couldn’t tell!  It would be great to have a badge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.