Another late start ......

I was up at 6:30 and was wondering if I would just stay up and use the morning to make some progress in editing ... Unfortunately I decided against it. The warm and cosy bed was far too attractive ...
Thus it was another late start ....
Neil was even later ..... 
We headed out at 1 pm and got some eggs and drove to the east end for some food.
The place we wanted to try was packed so we walked to Mesa and were lucky to got immediately a table.
We had a nice brunch, then walked back to the car and drove to Costco.
Neil is of tomorrow and he is planning to do his famous roast pork. I just need to make sure he starts with it timely .... ;)
Back home I returned to the wedding and Neil is faffing.

Blipping the Hovis bakery behind Duke Street Station. I actually thought it was a brewery, but after checking google, we found out its a bakery ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.