Dahlia

We've both been pottering around outside today, it got very warm.  I tidied up the roses, good job done.
The dahlias were seething with bees - wasn't too hard to get one for my blip.
I'm just cruising in the lowest/slowest gear with photography at the moment, I think the recent events may have something to do with it.  Just can't get the sadness out of my mind.
But on the good news front, I went out and chatted to one of the fathers at 8am this morning while they were waiting for the bus - the husband survived the shooting and came back to Timaru on Friday night,  thank god.  I did notice that she wasn't here today, which is understandable.  It must be very difficult for the children to understand what is going on.  
So much love being shown in Christchurch, New Zealand and from other countries too.
I'm in need of an early night.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.