True story

8:30 am and walking the dogs. Was nice to be reminded of this. I love this wee bridge. It's part of an old train route (I think) repurposed for walking/cycling. And think it's great then things are repurposed when their old is no longer.

Today has been good, lots of activity and feeling more human. Not that I've been unwell, but haven't felt consistently alive recently.

Enjoyed helping with some baking, morning bath for the weeWeir and then some time to play and restring my guitar before some pre-dinner prep and taking the weeWeir to a Christmas Party.

A trip to the supermarket was *alright* - I didn't forget anything!

Home for a great meal and the kind of evening that you can't go wrong with.

The day rounded off listening to HG2G and cleaning the kitchen.

Alive.

At this time of year, busyness can lead to auto pilot. To unthinking actions and meaningless words.

Let me words be true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.