lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

I tested the knee at the gym this morning.... there is a class on M/W/F that is being substitute-taught by my trainer Stefan. I really enjoy going to the class because the people in it are really fun and friendly (and as I think I said once, all older than me and in very good shape). I stayed away from the squats, lunges and other deep knee bending stuff and got a great workout. I think I am going to actually sign up and pay for the class once I'm done with the current contract. Knee feels pretty good.

Took Salem to the park and you can see how warm it was by the fact that Salem actually went into the lake, to cool off a bit and get a sip of water. This huge old stump provided some nice shapes to capture her inside of.

I felt positively hot at the park. Seems like just yesterday it was snowing and 30 degrees for days on end. I'm going to have to remember to bring the water for Salem and me. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.