The kids

After a morning learning songs and organising more playlists of songs to learn and catching up on all my emails I went to Kingston with Zebedee for a two hour meeting with Suzanne to complete paperwork for his annual review, Zebedee coped well with all the questions and the length of time that we were in there having to concentrate, I hope that we have got through to him now as well and he will start doing some work at home on his course, I think he’s scared to try in case he still fails because he lacks confidence in his abilities due to his dyslexia and adhd but he is not as far behind as he thinks, hopefully he will start letting me help in now, he only has three months left!
I took him for a bite to eat afterwards, it was really nice spending some time with him.

Kaitlyn is doing a gym class up the road so I went along with Rachael to watch her class demonstrating their skills and gaining a certificate, they have raised some money for a children’s charity that raises money to diagnose child hood illnesses.

Max and I are loving the second series of the Sinner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.