Capture Life...

By LBorla

Charge forward

Life is just so difficult sometimes. (regarding the Connecticut shootings)
The news around the world can be so depressing that it wants to stop you in your tracks! (well it does that to me) I have so many young people in my life that I just can't stop my life. I just can't stop moving forward. Why do terrible things happen in the world and why do we have to overcome them? I will never know the answer. I am such a simple person and get such joy out of simple, beautiful things in this world... I consider myself lucky.

Please take a moment to smile and help someone around you find beauty in each day ... in each small, beautiful moment!

(This is my daughter's boyfriend Connor at his hockey game today...charging forward and inspiring people...what he does best!)

xo

(pray for peace and understanding whether you pray or not...at least send healing thoughts)

Laura

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.