OldTimer

By OldTimer

Future Monarchs

Next batch of grubs eating voraciously through my swan plants. Still struggling with my Sony. Need to spend a whole day with it practicing but it wont be this week.
Still on the subject of NZs horror Friday, I listen to Christian radio and this morning heard this song which I love and the thought came if only we could get the world to sing it.  The first two lines are: Create in me a clean heart Oh God and renew a right spirit within me.

Another thought I had today was that we blippers are fortunate, when we are down or happy we have blip to use as a sosp box to say how we feel;. Putting voice to things bad or good usually helps. Thanks again for all comments this week
Next week celebrating 200 TT  How about Tiny and precious

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.