Border Tails

By Swannie

MonoMonday - content

Having the weekend off has been great. A feast of rugby on Saturday followed by a “Swan Sunday” - thirty of the family met for a lovely lunch at the Green Tree in Peebles on Sunday. I was off as usual today and after a dental checkup first thing, I went down to Paxton to have lunch with Margaret who used to be a team manager in Boots when I worked there.

There was too much blethering to be done to take pictures, so here is Maly, who is content to lie on my old T-shirt on the radiator.

PS thank you for all your kind comments on my 2190 blips. I managed to blip every day for the first four years, but must have missed about eighties entries altogether in the last couple of years.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.