Landscape photographer of the year exhibition!

Chilly start to the day, train in from friends at Gorebridge to Waverley Edinburgh , sunny morning walk along to West End , coffee first before I met my lovely visitors from Seattle ( Frasier ‘s city!)
The younger couple are getting married in Scotland in September! They were over for a few days with their parents to finalise arrangements. How exciting! We walk far in fact I did over 21000 steps in the whole day!! Phew!! It was a perfect day for exploring Edinburgh!
Met my friend who’s building my new website for lunch & catch-up !
Train home late afternoon !
Good to be home again! And it’s Only Connect in tv tonight! While waiting for delayed train I looked at these amazing photos in the exhibition

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.