One Two Three, Stretch

I went to the library to check out some books on tape.....it was the perfect time to walk around the lake in that area....I don't usually photograph the Mallard Ducks, but this female was stretching and I loved the pretty blue feathers on her wings. I didn't have Ellie with me because her Grandpa (my son) took her to her first dentist appointment......she was NOT happy.....I hope this doesn't make her afraid of dentists forever. I had been practicing with her.....telling her that the dentist would be just looking in her mouth....and I had her open her mouth to show me her teeth.....I guess that didn't help.  :-((

Hubby went to the beach.....it was 75F on the beach today....very warm for this time of year.

I just put up yesterday's Blip too....Look Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.