Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A path with Birch and Evergreen trees.

The mildness, sunshine and blue sky is a strong feature of our weather here today. I have photographed a path I have walked many times and it has a sense of Nature being allowed to be Nature. There are a mix of wild grasses and flowers in the appropriate seasons.
The trees there are established and the birds like to sing at the top of the Silver Birches.
There is housework to do so I must be getting on.
Thanks for visiting my journal and I hope you have a good day on this Happiness Day.

From the Bible.
"We have laboured and been heavy laden, but we come to You, Lord Jesus, that You may give us rest.
We take Your yoke upon us and learn from You, for You are meek and lowly in heart, and we shall find rest for our souls. For Your yoke is easy and Your burden is light."
Matthew 11: 28-30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.