Back again

Well, after yesterday I didn’t expect to be back at the dealer so soon again... I received a phone call this morning: the mechanic who worked on my car yesterday apparently had a sleepless night because he thought he forgot to tighten something crucial. They wanted our car back as soon as possible to check and fix when needed. I had a bit of time lef before work so I decided to drive there straight away. When they called to tell me the work was finished, they were quite relieved I brought the car in immediately because they had indeed not tightened that one crucial thing. Even though I didn’t like having to go back there, I must say I’m pleased that they did call me back in. You always expect a good job to be done, but quality of service is also to admit something might be wrong and fixing it before it causes any issues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.