Reikes small life...

By Reike

Tiny little bubble bokeh rings

Another bubble bokeh picture of my morning walk with Djeili. Extra added of my colleague Rada who is the best colleague ever - she is one of the main reasons why I am back. 

Our offices are at a Business Park that hosts many start-up companies. Sometimes they introduce themselves, we get informed about the company and fed with tasty things (sometimes booze, too ;). Today we got introduced to a photographer's company and we could all have our photos taken for free - with the option to donate to the blind. Surely we all did that. 

Driving back the 100 km took me two hours today, due to an accident. Feeling sorry for those involved. 
Yesterday when we were driving to our business meeting it took us 1: 30 h instead of 50 min, due to an accident. Same on the way back, another accident. We could still drive past the 5 or 6 police cars, two fire rescue trucks, and emergency doctor. Shortly after that they closed the motorway to have an helicopter in to transport the wounded on. 

I am sure that as having to commute so much by car it will be me one day, dying in an acccident. That's why I don't want to have a commute, but society as it is now won't give me a chance to avoid it unless I move into a city centre. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.