RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

My Spot

I have made the trip from Los Cabos to Zihuatanejo six times now. It always involves a fairly long layover in Guadalajara, which I choose to spend at the airport instead of the bus station. I discovered this table at the Starbucks outside the arrival doors on my first trip and have been using it ever since. Decent wifi, a power outlet directly in front of me, a place to put my big bag that doesn't interfere with anyone else's coming and going, and a great view of arriving passengers - in short, the perfect spot to get a little work done between flight and bus ride. I was distressed when I first exited because a couple was sitting at my table. Fortunately, after a walk to the other end of the terminal and back they left allowing me to reclaim my usual spot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.