George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

OMG OMG

Oh boy.  I have had such an exciting day.  We did leave the place called Mildura, and then we went to a place called Parkes.  Then we went to a place called Cudal - and I reckon I did go there before, and I did go there before, because I did meet my auntie Robyn, and I did recognise her and I did wag my tail ever so hard, even though it's been two years.

And then .... and then ..... I did meet this other dog, and I looked at him and looked at him, and he did seem a bit familiar, and he did smell "right".  

And you never guess, no you won't not in a million years - he is my real brother.  And the last time we saw each other was .  ooh such a long time ago, when we was real little tackers.

And I did think we were only on a visit; but then you'll never guess, no you won't not in a million years.  They did put my brother in the car with me - and we did drive away altogether.  And it looks like my brother is going to live with us - and he is called Harry.

So it took about 2 hours, but then it seemed like Harry and me had never been apart.

I am so happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.