Gold for Switzerland

After having breakfast with my niece, drawing and some more Mario Kart I went to my dad's for lunch. After this we watched men's slalom. Ramon Zenhäusern won Gold for Switzerland at the slalom FIS WORLD CUP in KRANJSKA GORA. It was fantastic!! His time was by far faster than anyone else (more than a second, which is incredibly a lot for this kind of sport!). His time was phenomenal, gosh I was so proud!! Henrik Kristoffersen, Norway and Marcel Hirscher, Austria complete the podium.

My dad and I then also watched the repetition of Luzern's Carnival parade
It was very funny to watch.

In the evening my dad's neighbours invited me for dinner. It was so lovely. I really love them so much. (M and N visited me a few months ago, see here: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2532007613730654958)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.