JackyMT

By JackyMT

Nut thief

She hangs upside down to steal the peanuts. She has pushed the wire up at the bottom so she can get bits of nuts out, quite an acrobat our little squirrel.

Another nice day but not quite as warm as yesterday. Had a quieter day today recuperating after yesterdays exertion.

I have found I quite like having no tv we played scrabble last night. All the games not played for years are coming out. Sadly i cant find my monopoly, only part of one i bought for £2 at a garage sale for the board but cant find my original one.

I checked on the website and it says my tv is mended and will be delivered Monday. They are very efficient texted me a time slot for collection, rang just before they came and even let me know when it had arrived at the factory. I can track it on line thats how I know its mended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.