Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Did she.....

or didn't she..... give her a bite!   I had to pick up my husband from the station last night at 12.15 after a business dinner.  Consequently I'm a bit tired today and probably Fitsteps at 9.30 was not the best idea.  We seem to be doing quite a lot of Jive, Argentine Tango and Quickstep lately and it's not good for my knees.  Anyway, I gave it my all as I usually do and now I have a tiny bit of Sciatica in my leg :(  Took Little B for a walk around 2.30 and as I passed by their house, my daughter popped her head out of the window to say that they were almost ready to "walk" round so we hurried back and put the kettle on.   Now, two glasses (small) of wine  and an M & S ready meal down, I'm feeling sleepy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.