Twins

The morning started with a darn disaster that I needed to fix first thing ... was not a good start. It continued with more painful calls and in the afternoon I was ready to ran on the street, ripp my hair out in case another call of this kind would be happening. 
I made it out at 4:30 pm and took the 2 Mints to William to do some test photos and had a couple of coffees and a chat with Georgia.
I was back at 6pm for my late Portuguese lesson. Then back on with Jack.

We got some news from our customer about the new business. We only got a part of it, which is good but also a bit disappointing :(.

Now its after 10 pm and I am waiting for Neil to come home.

Sorry for blipping again my Mint (s), but this was the nicest to photograph today.
They let me keep the faulty one. How nice is that? I think Neil is eying on it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.