CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

long tailed tit?

Is this a long tailed tit?  I hope so!  He was on my outbuilding roof.

Ever since my dads funeral, I have had severe back and neck pain and have been seeing an osteopath ever since (we did put it all down to traveling loads and decorating and sitting at my desk for long periods of time). The neck pain has thankfully reduced, however early hours of this morning, I was in a lot of pain with my back and hip...I honestly didn't know what to do with myself!  I messaged my osteopath this morning and she had a free slot at 11am.  thank goodness!  This time she ended up doing some acupuncture...I really hope it does the trick.   I have scoliosis which doesn't help!  I hope to be pain free soon....I have decorating to get on with and cant be doing with aches and pains!!  I can't even run!!
Anyway, happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.