Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Anemone 2

This plant is going to work hard. I will be making the most of it while it still has flowers. The Man always thinks I'm a bit crazy when he realises I've been blipping dead flowers when there are plenty of fresh ones about.

Well, maybe I am but my love of doing this was backed up at the Photo Show, by a photographer, not only willing to admit to doing it but also telling us how we could kill flowers and showing us the proof of how good they could look!

No, please don't unfollow because you think I might turn into a heartless flower-killer. If I leave them in the supermarket they're going to die anyway. They'll be preserved for ever here, and I've brought this plant inside to live in comfort from the rain and gales. It was too windy outdoors yesterday to do photo-stacking. This  a stack of 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.