Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Rebel without a cause

Don't you just love the James Dean look?  This is a skateboarder I saw this afternoon in Guildhall Square, Southampton, where I'd gone to meet my lovely friend and ex-business partner, R, for coffee and a second look at the Leonardo drawing exhibition in the City Art Gallery.

Is it odd to have cut the skateboarder's feet off?  I didn't think so because it was the face and 'look' that interested me, but feel free to say otherwise.

And I have turned my comments back on because I so hate having them off.  However, I have to say that although I will visit all your journals, for the time being I might not comment on everyone everyday.  I hope this is okay and I won't be a bit surprised if you want to do likewise.  I just have to somehow cut down the amount of time I spend in front of the computer as things are still slightly rocky here.

Okay, lovely blipmates, have a brill Saturday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.