EBB - emergency bath blip...

...though I do have a brilliantly grumpy phone pic of Nate I may add into extras!
I was up at 5ish with Asha who was coughing away and feeling unwell...we knew something was up when she went back to bed at 11ish and slept for hours - utterly unheard of for her! She'd got a temperature and a headache - I think it's a cold as she's coughing and spluttering. 
Danny and Nate went out and were the Hampson representatives, meeting friends for coffee...then later they continued their role at the Slinns party, and Asha lay in our bed... I got her into the bath pre bed, which she enjoyed, but she's feeling rubbish again now. Hopefully, calpol, Vicks and sleep will help her feel better by tomorrow. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha sleeping hours giving me a chance to read some of my new Ignatian spirituality book.
2) Calpol.
3) Danny and Nate being Hampson representatives!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.